• MF Mrs. Mary FosterInterim Superintendent/Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Education
    mfoster@peekskillcsd.org  
    (914) 737-3300 ext. 342



     
     
     
     


    Dr. Mosey Dr. Joseph Mosey
    Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services
     jmosey@peekskillcsd.org
     (914) 737-3300  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    DC Daniel Callahan 
     
    Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Education
     
    dcallahan@peekskillcsd.org
     
    (914) 737-3300 ext. 321
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    RZ Robin Zimmerman
    Assistant Superintendent for Business
    rzimmerman@peekskillcsd.org
    (914) 737-3300 ext. 334
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Dr. R.M. Dr. Rochell Mitlak
    Director of Literacy 
    rmitlak@peekskillcsd.org
    (914) 739-2284 ext. 252
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    JR Janice Reid 
    Director of Technology
     jreid@peekskillcsd.org
    (914) 737-3300 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     
    Ellen H. Ellen Hackett
    Director of Special Services
    ehackett@peekskillcsd.org 
    (914) 737-3300 ext.326 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Adam L. Adam Lodewick
    Athletic Director 
    ALodewick@peekskillcsd.org
    (914) 737-3300 ext. 320
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     DS David Santiago
     
    Director of Security & Investigations
     dsantiago@peekskillcsd.org  
    (914) 737-4542 ext. 2105
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    CC
    Carmine Crisci
    Director of Facilities
    ccrisci@peekskillcsd.org
    (914) 737-3300 ext. 345
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    L. Belfiore
    Laura Belfiore
    Communications Specialist
    lbelfiore@peekskillcsd.org
    (914)737-3300 ext. 347