Douglas Glickert, President
dglickert@peekskillcsd.org
 Douglas Glickert  
 
 Colin Smith, Vice President
csmith@peekskillcsd.org
 Colin Smith
 
 Lisa Aspinall-Kellawon
laspinall@peekskillcsd.org
 Lisa Aspinall-Kellawon
 
Jillian Clausen
jclausen@peekskillcsd.org
Jillian Clausen
 
Maria Pereira
mpereira@peekskillcsd.org 
Maria Pereira
 
 
Michael Simpkins 
msimpkins@peekskillcsd.org
 Michael Simpkins, Vice President
 
Joseph Urbanowicz
jurbanowicz@peekskillcsd.org
 Joseph Urbanowicz, President